The Lindbergh Foundation Believes that Innovative Science and Technology Hold the Key to Addressing Humanity’s Environmental and Productivity Challenges

Governing Board of Directors


Reeve Lindbergh

Honorary Chairman
Reeve Lindbergh
St. Johnsbury, VT
John Petersen Chairman of the Board
John L. Petersen
Founder, The Arlington Institute
Arlington, VA
Gregg E. Maryniak Vice Chairman
Gregg E. Maryniak
Chairman, Energy and Environmental Studies Department
Singularity University

Governing Board

Greg Herrick

Greg Herrick
Publisher, AircraftOwner Magazine
St. Paul, MN

Alan Nichols
Alan Nichols, Esq.
President, The Explorers Club
New York, NY
Dick Koenig

Dick Koenig
Publisher, Flying Magazine
New York, NY

Lars Lindbergh Lars Lindbergh
Putnam Valley, NY
Michael Parfit Michael Parfit
Mountainside Films
Sidney, British Columbia, Canada
Pribyl Katie Pribyl
Director of Communications, GAMA
Washington, DC
Judith A. Schiff

Judith A. Schiff
Chief Research Archivist, Yale University Library
New Haven, CT

Sean Tucker
Tutima Academy of Aviation Safety
King City, CA

Ian Walsh

Ian Walsh
Chief of Staff & Chief Innovation Officer, Textron Systems
Wilmington, MA
Want to Get Involved?
Spread the news about our foundation. Sign up for our newsletter. Donate your time or money to our cause.